top of page

We Are Enough

You come to a time in your life where you finally are figuring out your life and who you are as a person. You realize that you have been given the chance to live the best and full life that you can. Before all of this realization you went through each day doing everything the same. Everything was a routine. Nothing about it stood out. But you realize one day that something has to change and you can not continue your life like this. This is not what God has in plane for you. You start working on how to better yourself and how to help others. You go out of your way to really make sure if this is will affect your life and if it will be for better or for worse. You start realizing what your self worth is and what truly an amazing person you have become. You start putting yourself first because everything about you is something so real and special and people need to know that you are who you are and are not going to change. You, the person sitting next to you, the people you walk past during the day, everyone is enough. Each and every single people in this world has a purpose for being here. They have a mission to fulfill their life how they want to. Each and every single person out there is enough and worth their life. You realize that everyone has their own opinion, has their own story, and has their own personality. They are who they are because God made them that way. You are now able to open your mind up fully to the whole world and see everything in a new perspective. You start to think about yourself differently because you never realized all the good in your life because of the large negative wall that was in your way. That wall has been knocked down and you are fighting to keep it down. You are open to a new world and you have never been happier. Life has changed for the better and all you want to do is show everyone and teach everyone that there is a happier way of living life.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Just Noise.....

It's funny how you can stay up all night thinking about all of things you wish to do, all of things that have happened over the years, how far you have come, etc. As I sit here typing and haven't gott

Work

Photography has become one of my all time favorite hobbies and I am so glad to say that I am making a career out of it. Being able to work with different people, places, and objects brings me great j

Walk with Faith

I have never realized how much my life has changed since I found God. I never thought how much it would change me and my life. I have become a better, happier, calmer person. I now have a friend I c

bottom of page