top of page

Work

Photography has become one of my all time favorite hobbies and I am so glad to say that I am making a career out of it. Being able to work with different people, places, and objects brings me great joy. When working with clients I want them to be comfortable and themselves around me. This way I am able to get the best and more personable shots. Each picture I take tells its own story from different perspectives. That's the thing I love about photography. A new creation is able to bloom from one simple picture. For me to capture moments of people's lives brings me so much happiness. For people to remember times in their lives, for them to relive that one single moment, brings a smile to my face because they are happy. I am a people pleaser. Photography gives me a way of pleasing not only my clients but also myself. It takes a lot of time and effort when editing and processing all of the pictures but it's worth it, because seeing the smiles on my clients faces of what I have created for them is the best feeling in the world. Photography is not only a type of art but it is a lifestyle. I found that taking pictures of objects and people is a huge stress reliever. Being able to sit down and take the time to focus on just one thing at a time and indulging myself into the many hours of editing lets me express all of my. feelings into my photos. Each photo I take and edit will always have a story, a memory, or a meaning behind it. Living my life through photography was by far one of the greatest choices I have made.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Just Noise.....

It's funny how you can stay up all night thinking about all of things you wish to do, all of things that have happened over the years, how far you have come, etc. As I sit here typing and haven't gott

We Are Enough

You come to a time in your life where you finally are figuring out your life and who you are as a person. You realize that you have been given the chance to live the best and full life that you can.

Walk with Faith

I have never realized how much my life has changed since I found God. I never thought how much it would change me and my life. I have become a better, happier, calmer person. I now have a friend I c

bottom of page