top of page

Walk with Faith

I have never realized how much my life has changed since I found God. I never thought how much it would change me and my life. I have become a better, happier, calmer person. I now have a friend I can talk to and tell everything to. My faith has become stronger. My belief in all things happen through him has become stronger. My relationship with him has become stronger. I might not go to church every Sunday, but that doesn't mean that I am not as Christian as the next one beside me. He has placed me in this life for a reason. I may not know the reasoning but by the end of my life I'm sure I will know and have accomplished what I'm living for. I'm proud of who I have become today and I wouldn't have gotten here without the help of God and his son. I pray. I believe with time all of my prayers have and will be answered. If I could walk with Jesus I would be truly gifted. I wouldn't know where to even begin the conversation. I would be so happy. I thank him each and every day that I wake up and I thank him each and every day for all the blessing that I have every night. I am beyond happy to finally be able to say I am happy with my life and am happy where I am as a human being. I am no perfect Christian but I am one who walks with the good lord up above and believes with all my heart that he has a plan and a reason for why I am h

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Just Noise.....

It's funny how you can stay up all night thinking about all of things you wish to do, all of things that have happened over the years, how far you have come, etc. As I sit here typing and haven't gott

We Are Enough

You come to a time in your life where you finally are figuring out your life and who you are as a person. You realize that you have been given the chance to live the best and full life that you can.

Work

Photography has become one of my all time favorite hobbies and I am so glad to say that I am making a career out of it. Being able to work with different people, places, and objects brings me great j

bottom of page