top of page

Photos by Tessa Morhardt

I've always been into taking pictures and looking at pictures since I was little. I love the aspect of being able to take someone's picture and them being able to remember the moment or the memory that the picture brings to them. I love the fact I can create an image and have it mean so many different stories for so many different people. Through my photography I can also express how I feel. Photography gives me a chance to be myself and show what my capabilities are. I haven't till recently thought of photography as a career. The joy people get from seeing the pictures I take and the memories they get to remember is what makes my job not a job. I created Photos by Tessa Morhardt starting just with all my school functions thinking I could help out the yearbook so they could get quality photos and people could remember amazing moments of their high school career. People had then started taking notice of my photos and wanted to start doing shoots and it all began. I love every aspect of what I do. I love meeting new people through the process of photography and the time I get to create a masterpiece of my own. I am someone who doesn't do water marks at this stage because I want people to enjoy the photos I take. My policy is as long as you give me credit for my work I am alright with you using it. I am a freelancer. I take photos anywhere from nature to senior pictures to pets to food. You name it, I'll shoot it.




13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Just Noise.....

It's funny how you can stay up all night thinking about all of things you wish to do, all of things that have happened over the years, how far you have come, etc. As I sit here typing and haven't gott

We Are Enough

You come to a time in your life where you finally are figuring out your life and who you are as a person. You realize that you have been given the chance to live the best and full life that you can.

Work

Photography has become one of my all time favorite hobbies and I am so glad to say that I am making a career out of it. Being able to work with different people, places, and objects brings me great j

bottom of page